About CY
Fuel Storage
Future Use
Press Room

Members of FSAC

Hugh Curley (Chair)
715 Haddam Quarter Road
Durham, CT 06422
Tel: 603-225-1402 (W) 860-349-3194 (H)
Email: Hugh.Curley@sba.gov

Ms. Rosemary Bassilakas
Mr. Sal Mangiagli (Alternate)
Citizens Awareness Network
54 Old Turnpike Road
Haddam, CT 06438
Tel: 860-345-2157
Email: ctcan@comcast.net

Ms. Susan Bransfield
First Selectman
P.O. Box 71
Portland, CT 06480
Tel: 860-342-6715
Email: sbransfield@portlandct.org

Mr. Dan Casey
12 Young Street
Haddam Neck, CT 06424-1875
Tel: 860-267-6818
Email: retiredpapa@comcast.net

Mr. Harvey Clew
P.O. Box 56
Haddam, CT 06438
Tel: 860-345-2266
Email: joyclew@aol.com

Jenny Contois
District Director
Congressman Joe Courtney
2 Courthouse Square
5th Floor
Norwich, CT 06360
Tel: (860-886-0139)
Fax: 860-886-2974
Email: jenny.contois@mail.house.gov

Mr. Victor Fetter
62 Spring Street
Chester, CT 06412
Tel: 860-301-4721
Email: vic.fetter@gmail.com

Mr. Jim Lenois, ISFSI Manager
Connecticut Yankee
362 Injun Hollow Road
East Hampton, CT 06424
860-267-6426 x303
Email: jlenois@3yankees.com

Marcia Meyers (LWV Alternate)
854 Long Hill Road
Middletown, CT 06457
Tel: 860-638-3819
Email: marciarthur@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Jeffrey OKeefe (East Hampton Alternate)
Town Manager
Town Hall
20 East High Street
East Hampton, CT 06424
Tel: 860-267-4468
Email: jokeefe@easthamptonct.org

Joyce Rossitter
League of Women Voters Representative
6 Yellow Yellow Circle
Middletown, CT 06457
Tel: 860-347-8040
Email: JRossitter@aol.com

Mr. Anthony Scalora
Region 4 Coordinator
Department of Emergency Management & Homeland Security
State Police Barracks, Troop K
15-B Old Hartford Road
Colchester, CT 06415
Tel: 860-537-7560 Cell: 860-250-3449
E-mail: anthony.scalora@po.state.ct.us

Mr. Harvey Thomas
317 East Shore Drive
Colchester, CT 06413
Tel: 860-537-6517
Email: hwthomas2@yahoo.com

Mr. Mark Walter (East Haddam Alternate)
First Selectman
Town Office Building
P.O. Box K
East Haddam, CT 06423
Tel: 860-873-5020
Email: admin@easthaddam.org

NEAC Contact
Marge Debold
Tel: 860-345-4103
Email: mwdebold@juno.com

Membership Vacancies
East Hampton
DEMHS Alternate

About CY


CY's Environment




 Fuel Storage

Future Use

Press Room





Site Map


All Images are copyright to Connecticut Yankee